7/31/2019

9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. UK Time / 4:00 p.m. GMT

What is the most crucial requirement for the success of initiatives throughout an organization? According to the latest research, successful initiatives depend on the proactive behavior of those on the front line, the people implementing the initiatives—individual contributors.

Self Leadership teaches individuals at all levels the mindset and skillset to proactively achieve their goals and produce organizational results. Join leadership expert Susan Fowler for a personal tour of Self Leadership, the newly revised leadership training program from The Ken Blanchard Companies.

Fowler will share how to create a proactive workplace by

  • Challenging assumed constraints
  • Activating points of power
  • Rethinking accountability

Fowler will also share how Self Leadership can be used in combination with Situational Leadership® II (SLII®), Blanchard's premier manager development program, to create a shared approach to performance management. You’ll discover how focusing on both sides of the manager/direct report equation creates a partnership approach to performance that accelerates and amplifies results.

Learn More About the Programs
Self Leadership | Situational Leadership® II (SLII®)