December 18, 2019

9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. London / 5:00 p.m. GMT

In this complimentary webinar, Blanchard program director David Witt will share the results of The Ken Blanchard Companies’ 2020 HR/L&D Trend Survey. Witt will detail responses received from 800 leadership, learning, and talent development professionals who participated in Blanchard’s November trend survey to identify the #1 new initiative L&D professionals anticipate addressing in 2020.

Attend the webinar and see how your planned initiatives stack up against those of your peers! Together with L&D professionals from around the world, you’ll learn:

  • The #1 new L&D initiative identified for 2020
  • Other top initiatives identified for leaders at different levels in the organization
  • How new initiatives rank order against existing priorities

Witt will also share strategies and resources for presenting new HR/L&D projects for budget approval. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn what your peers are focusing on for 2020 and how to get funding for your next initiative. The event is free, courtesy of The Ken Blanchard Companies.