10/31/2019

11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. London / 6:00 p.m. GMT

In this webinar, best-selling business author Craig Weber shares content from his book, Conversational Capacity to show how team leaders can facilitate constructive, learning-focused dialogue about difficult subjects by balancing candor and curiosity.

Participants will learn

  • The four stages of team development—Orientation, Dissatisfaction, Integration, and Production
  • How to facilitate productive conversations at Stage 2, Dissatisfaction, when conflict arises and people have a hard time communicating through their issues
  • How to bring the concepts of candor and curiosity alive in your organization

Facilitating well-balanced dialogue leads to greater teamwork, smarter thinking, and better choices. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how to increase the conversational capacity of your work teams.

Register today!