11/29/2018

11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. UK Time / 7:00 p.m. GMT

Research shows that managers who are more coach-like create higher levels of employee work passion. If you are responsible for helping leaders develop their skills, you won’t want to miss this one-hour virtual tour of Blanchard’s newly revised Coaching Essentials program with coaching expert Madeleine Homan Blanchard.

Blanchard will highlight key elements of the program’s virtual and face-to-face designs including the three main components of the program.

You’ll learn:

  • Making the shift from a top-down managerial mindset to a coaching mindset that builds trust in working relationships
  • A 4-step Coaching Process that creates connection and positive relationships, identifies topics and goals for discussion, and creates a plan for action with accountability.
  • Applying four specific coaching skills that improve listening, encourage inquiring instead of telling, promote discovery, and build self-assurance and enthusiasm.

Coaching brings out the best in people—don’t miss this opportunity to look inside Blanchard’s new Coaching Essentials program. Learn More